Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Quarter-Life Poetry: The End

Yesterday was the last day for my series of 'Quarter-Life Poems' which is a collection of poetry I wrote in my mid twenties and recently drew illustrations to accompany. Here is the round-up of all the quarter life poetry with links.

The Trumpet Player: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/03/quarter-life-poetry-trumpet-player.html

Traveling South: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/03/quarter-life-poem-traveling-south.html

The Winter Hermit: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/03/quarter-life-poem-winter-hermit.html

The Last Witness: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/04/quarter-life-poems-last-witness.html

City Monsters: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/04/quarter-life-poems-city-monsters.html

Ten: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/04/quarter-life-poem-ten.html

Strangers with Familiar Faces: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/04/quarter-life-poems-strangers-with.html

The Bat: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/04/quarter-life-poem-bat.html

The Train Stop: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/05/quarter-life-poem-train-stop.html

Flying North: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/05/quarter-life-poems-flying-north.html

The Cat Lady: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/05/quarter-life-poems-cat-lady.html

At the Fruit Stand: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/05/quarter-life-poetry-at-fruit-stand.html

The Bakerhttps://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/06/quarter-life-poems-baker.html

Inside the Botanical Gardenhttps://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/06/quarter-life-poetry-inside-botanical.html

Someone Elsehttps://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/06/quarter-life-poem-someone-else.html

Maria and the Seal: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2018/06/quarter-life-poems-maria-and-seal.html


Here are a couple of links to poems I wrote around the same time but had previously shared on this blog:

The Gorilla: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2016/01/the-gorilla-illustrated-poem.html

Bats in the Attic: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2013/10/bats-in-attic.html

The Anteater: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2010/02/anteater.html

Eleanor at the Aquarium: https://faunafindsflora.blogspot.com/2010/01/eleanor-at-aquarium.html

No comments :